New Mexico Prelicensing Courses
New Mexico Real Estate Commission Approved
30 hr Real Estate Law Course; self-paced online course; $129 ($225 value)
30 hr Real Estate Principles & Practice course; self-paced online course; $129 ($225 value)
30 hr Broker basics course; online live webinar; $199 ($225 value)
Combo Real Estate Law and Principles & Practice course; $249 ($450 value)
Combo of all 3 pre-license courses ( all 3 must be taken to get your license)
$Special Pricing ($675 value)
NM Broker Basics LIVE webinar
Here is December's tentative schedule.
We only allow 15 students per class.
So let me know if you want to sign up for this course.
Sat,Dec 12: 10 am-4 pm
Sun,Dec 13: 10 am-4 pm
Mon,Dec 14: 6 pm-10 pm
Tue,Dec 15: 6 pm-10 pm
Wed,Dec 16: 6 pm-10 pm
Thur,Dec 17: 6 pm-10 pm
Fri,Dec 18: 6 pm-8:30 pm
Note: Subject to change